The Laminated PVC Foam Sheets, Interior doors from WoodPC, Plexiglass, Acrylic Sheets
Home \ Products

Products

Lebengruppe offers a wide range of innovative products of the Lebenkrom, Lebenlass, Lebenboard, Lebenbauf (Leibenbauf), Lebendoors and Lebenstone trademarks. All products of Lebengruppe are produced on the most modern equipment, which is available today.

Lebenkrom - this is a new brand of edges. We offer an edge ideal for any modern decorative surface.

Lebenglass – plexiglas, optical transparent solid material. It is more than twice as light and ten times stronger than ordinary glass. Lebenglass's plexiglass has excellent heat and sound insulation properties. It can not only be bent, but can also give it almost any shape.

Lebenboard – PVC plastic, is widely used in construction and is considered almost ideal material for outdoor advertising. Lebenboard sheet processing does not cause any special difficulties. With the right approach, there are no problems in order to manufacture details of complex shape.

Lebenbauf (LBF) this is our innovative product - sheet panels for furniture and building industry. LBF is the most modern type of strong composites. Unlike traditional MDF and chipboard, our LBF is durable, thermo and moisture resistant, easy to install and, moreover, environmentally friendly.

Lebendoors - WPC doors on PVC base are represented by a wide range, the main advantage of which is high strength, manufacturability, thermal and moisture resistance. Lebendoors doors have a special exterior coating, which gives reliability, external aesthetics and promises a long service life. In addition, Lebendoors doors are environmentally friendly, which allows them to be installed in kindergartens, hospitals and other public institutions.

Lebenstone – this is a new word in the furniture industry for the manufacture of countertops. Waterproof and wear-resistant countertops have a wide color palette of artificial stone, imitating various colors and textures of natural stone.

Our contacts:
График работы:
09:00 – 18:00 Mon–Fri
09:00 – 16:00 Sat
Адрес:
Tashkent 100043
Chilanzar district
Mukimi str. 21
Номер Телефона:

ФОМЕКС. Вспененные листы ПВХ. Мебельные панели ПВХ. ОРГСТЕКЛО. Мебельная кромка ПВХ. Акрил
Главная \ Продукция

LEBENGRUPPE

Производственная группа «Lebengruppe» предлагает широкий ассортимент инновационных продуктов торговых марок Lebenkrom, Lebenglass, Lebenboard, Lebenbauf (LBF), Lebendoors и Lebenstone. Вся продукция LebenGruppe выпускается на самом современном оборудовании, которое доступно на сегодняшний день.

Lebenkrom - это новая марка кромок. Мы предлагаем кромку идеально подходящую для любых современных декоративных поверхностей.

Lebenglass – Оргстекло, оптический прозрачный твердый материал. Оно более чем в два раза легче и в десять раз прочнее обычного стекла. Оргстекло Lebenglass обладает отличными тепло и звукоизолирующими свойствами. Его можно не только изгибать, но и придавать ему почти любую форму.

Наш Lebenboard – ПВХ пластик, широко применяется в строительстве и считается почти идеальным материалом для наружной рекламы. Обработка листов Lebenboard не вызывает особых трудностей. При правильном подходе нет проблем с тем, чтобы изготовить детали сложной формы.

Lebenbauf (LBF) это наш инновационный продукт – листовые панели для мебельной и стройиндустрии. LBF самый современный вид прочных композитов. В отличие от традиционных МДФ и ДСП, наш LBF долговечный, термо и влагостойкий, простой в монтаже и, к тому же, экологически чистый.

Lebendoors - Двери из LBF представлены широким ассортиментом, основным преимуществом которых является высокая прочность, технологичность, термо и влагостойкость. Двери Lebendoors имеют особое внешнее покрытие, которые придают надежность, внешнюю эстетику и обещает долгий срок службы. К тому же двери Lebendoors являются экологически безопасными, что позволяет устанавливать их в детских садах, больницах и других общественных учреждениях.

Lebenstone – это новое слово в мебельной индустрии для изготовления столешницы. Водостойкие и износостойкие столешницы марки Lebenstone имеют широкую цветовую палитру искусственного камня, имитирующие различные цвета и текстуры натурального камня.

Наши контакты:
График работы:
09:00 – 18:00 Пн–Пт
09:00 – 16:00 Cб
Адрес:
г. Ташкент 100043
Чиланзарский район
ул. Мукими 21
Номер Телефона: